President - Cecil Milburn

Vice President - Jean Curry 

Chairman - Stewart Low

Vice Chairman - George Hood

Secretary - Clare Oates

Treasurer - Esther Sheard

Musical Director - Ian Watson

Principal Musician - Simon Sheard

Librarian - Sharon Bentham 

Website & Social Media - Simon Sheard

Committee Members:-

- Peter Holt  

- Matthew Ellis

- Patrick Kelly 

- Sally Marshall

- Lucy Topping

- Lauren Race

NB: The views & opinions expressed on the pages of this website do not necessarily reflect the views or opinions of the North East Concert Band. The creator of this website is not responsible for any content relating to the band on any other website.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle